Another little piece

March 31, 2010

Today I just need to be alone. I don’t normally have the energy or even incline to write when I feel like this, but Im forcing myself to do so, as this side of me is as much apart of me as the other.

My feelings have done a 180 today, I don’t want to speak or be around anyone, and yet I don’t really don’t want to be alone. Its a strange feeling, a feeling of being disconnected from the world around me, a feeling of emptiness, loneliness, a feeling of complete isolation within myself. I know it will eventually pass, these are the times that are reserved solely for me , I know the emptiness will eventually be filled, and I will be able to re-connect to my friends again, until then all I can do is ride it out and share this little piece of me.

Peace & love

dx


Leave a Reply

